Support unity and keep viable your Council’s voice in the public arena on issues of justice by donating today!

Sign up for the Council’s electronic mailing list to receive action alerts and other information about the Council and it’s ministry.

You can make a difference!

For more than 65 years the Council has worked against racism and for justice and unity.

Sign up for our mailing list to receive calls to action and learn of other opportunities to be involved.

Donate today to keep the
Council viable and visible!

COUNCIL RELEASES STATEMENT rejecting racism, hate groups, violence and calling for the repeal ofthe South Carolina Heritage Act of 2000.

Read more